I was in Aroma Beach Resort

The engagement of having a picnic at the beach this month is fun and exciting, for the weather is on its glory in the Philippines. The cloud is painted in azure and the sun is brightly shining. Therefore, it’s truly at its best.

When my neighbor adjacent to my house was having a family bonding yesterday, they invited me to join them. It was a memorable experience, for we went to a resort in Naic, Cavite a few kilometers away from our home.

The resort was called Aroma Beach Resort. Most of the cottages here were made of Bamboo and Nipa, a modest sanctuary to spend time with our loved ones and to those who are in a tight budget.

I had fun. I enjoyed taking photos and shared with them my version of Italian Spaghetti that was generously garnished with Parmesan Cheese.

_MG_0172

_MG_0161

_MG_0142

_MG_0074

_MG_0073

_MG_0072

~ by sherwinportillo on April 7, 2014.

One Response to “I was in Aroma Beach Resort”

  1. I read a lot of interesting articles here. Probably you spend a
    lot of time writing, i know how to save you a
    lot of work, there is an online tool that creates readable, google friendly articles in minutes, just
    type in google – laranitas free content source

Leave a Reply

 
