Frustrated Artist

One thing I like most about Art is that the artist’s tenacity to attain one’s goal to express the feeling is boundless for the liberty of bringing out what’s inside the mind is free.

We all believe that any master piece can be achieved in many forms depending the innate expertise and influence of the person. And, everyone is entitled to it.

When my family had a lunch at Mall of Asia lately I able to capture using my camera a transparent bottled glass with water and slice of lemon mixed on it inside.

I used to manipulate the subject using my computer and I am happy somehow with the result. Here’s what I’ve got.

 bottled water

~ by sherwinportillo on August 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
