Canal

After the Typhoon Labuyo which had hit Luzon, the canal in the town of Malabon, General Trias has abounded with gushing water. This canal is totally dry whenever someone may chance upon to visit this area on ordinary days. It’s surprising for it never really look so good compared before.

Yesterday, while I was riding my motorcycle on my way home, the cascades had caught my attention to a point that I had to stop the engine to sate its natural beauty. To my delight I took it a photograph for this scenario rarely happens. Yes, it does! It only happens whenever the pouring rain is heavy.

What a refreshing scenario indeed despite of its beauty that may come and go. Can I therefore say then that the instance can be similarly described to a mysterious cycle of life? The idea made me ponder while I had to continue driving my motorcycle on my way going home.

 _MG_0008

~ by sherwinportillo on August 14, 2013.

2 Responses to “Canal”

  1. ganda nang canal 😀

Leave a Reply

 
