Of Tuna Fish

One of the good things why I like my province is that it is situated by the Pacific Ocean. Therefore, it is abundant with marine products.

While I was roaming around after taking some photographs of Linungao Island in Tandag when I went home lately, I happened to pass by a tiny wet market within the area that had been filled with openly displayed fishes. These fishes were mostly Tuna. They were still fresh for the gills were still crimson and the eyes were still clear. To my delight I took them a picture.

 _MG_0049

That photo above whenever I see it would always remind me how my childhood friends had enjoyed the Grilled Fish and Kinilaw the last time I cooked for them at home. That dinner was filled with fun and laughter.

_MG_0003

~ by sherwinportillo on August 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
