ON GARDENING

Gardening can relieve stress. It gives an ulterior joy to a person who loves to indulge this hobby. It gives a relaxing effect too when it is artistically done and most especially when the plant turns to bloom when fully nourished.

I’ve always wanted to have a garden in the facade of my home but hiring a landscaper to do this job is very expensive for me. I tried one time using my own ingenuity. I went to a garden house and bought the necessary things I need like stones and a few plants. And it worked! It was easy and fun. Gardening is indeed a good past time. Not only does it refresh your mind and body, it also gives life to your abode too.

Picture 014

~ by sherwinportillo on February 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
