ON ART

My holiday yesterday was a fruitful one for I was able to create an art that I seldom do. It’s about decorating the wall of my home using a sticker that can be bought in any artwork store. This is a good alternative to those who don’t know how to paint like me for hiring an artist to do this stuff is obviously expensive.

This floral design took me more than an hour to assemble everything unto the wall. Patience is required for it easily tears apart if it is not carefully pulled out from where it was originally pasted.

Exploring new things can be very challenging. The reward is utterly fulfilling most especially if it is successfully done.

_MG_1084

~ by sherwinportillo on January 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
