MURAL PAINTING

Mural painting on the wall along the street can be very pleasing to the eyes of the commuters most especially if it’s filled with vivid colors, artistically done and social relevance. These paintings below are what I always see every time I pass by this street everyday going to the office and I find it delightful.

_MG_1074

~ by sherwinportillo on January 21, 2013.

2 Responses to “MURAL PAINTING”

  1. I just wanted to send a brief message so as to appreciate you for the precious ways you are placing at this website. My extended internet lookup has finally been compensated with reputable insight to go over with my relatives. I ‘d assert that we site visitors actually are extremely blessed to live in a really good website with very many lovely individuals with valuable tips. I feel really blessed to have used your web page and look forward to tons of more fabulous moments reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things

Leave a Reply

 
