WHAT IF IT HAPPENS TO ME ONE DAY?

As I was riding my motorcycle at the C5 extension going to the office this early morning, I passed by an old woman lying helplessly at the curb side. She’s weak, dirty and stinking with filthy odor. My mind was focused solely in going to the office without minding with what I saw but, it really ripped my heart into pieces.

And so, I managed to lurch my motorcycle going back using a counter flow. She looked pity and I was so sorry for myself for being futile while seeing her. My only recourse then was to give her with what’s the most reasonable amount inside my wallet.

Upon heading off again en route to the office, my eyes brimmed with tears with having an unexplainable feeling deep inside me for the very first time and if you would ask me, I don’t know why.

slp3

~ by sherwinportillo on January 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
