ON SUNSET

After our work in the afternoon yesterday, I went to Baclaran church to hear the Sunday Mass and had a quick stroll at Manila Bay as it is known for its beautiful sunset. Though I’ve already had a picture taken previously and was able to post it here on my blog, I still longed to capture for more.

They say that the best thing in life is free. And so, to indulge freely my gratification, I took the chance to take pictures for more and here’s what I’ve got.

Picture 008

Picture 027

Picture 013

Picture 034

Picture 059

Picture 001

 

~ by sherwinportillo on January 7, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
