NATURE

By finding a time to commune with nature in solitude is my one way of relaxation. I can say that there is a serenity a person can truly find most especially if one is living and working in a fast pace and hurly burly life condition like Manila.

After my three consecutive working weeks without having a break, I took time to recharge myself in my favorite haven situated in Trece Marteres, Cavite. This place is a valley teeming with wild fertility. What I love most about this sanctuary is that it is seldom visited by many people and it is just a few kilometers away from my home. And so, this weekend I took time to unwind.

It was a good Sunday experience, for the weather had been simply fine and I’ve had the chance to scramble those boulders while taking some pictures at the same time.

_MG_0121

_MG_0122

_MG_0127

_MG_0133

Picture 039

Picture 047

Picture 053

Picture 135

~ by sherwinportillo on December 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
